New here

New here

• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

decl00ne
Naturally-aspirated

03-13-2016, 12:28 PM #1
Hey lads (and missuses Blush )

Im Bas, 23 and am from the netherlands.
im new to the whole diesel buisiness, always owned petrol cars, so please be gentle with me.
i owned 3 BMW e30 325I cars, 2 e36's and a renault twingo Dodgy  (dont laugh, grown men need to go from a to b too...)
the e30's where all drift/racecars, the e36's dailys and the twingo is my student car atm.

The reason i am on this forum, here it comes, i bought a volvo 245 from 1975, and plan to put a om605 in it! Angel
i need a lot of info, which i can find on here, and the things i cannot find i ask.

i will also make a project page when the time comes, but dont expect it any time soon, first gonna do stopping and handling, then POWAAAAAAAAH
my aim is around 400-ish hp, on a students budget (gotta love the broke life) so expect a lot of home brew construction.

if i missed something, just ask  Big Grin

Greetzz, Bas

---why do it easy, when there is a much longer, difficult way?---
---project brick---
decl00ne
03-13-2016, 12:28 PM #1

Hey lads (and missuses Blush )

im new to the whole diesel buisiness, always owned petrol cars, so please be gentle with me.
i owned 3 BMW e30 325I cars, 2 e36's and a renault twingo Dodgy  (dont laugh, grown men need to go from a to b too...)
the e30's where all drift/racecars, the e36's dailys and the twingo is my student car atm.

The reason i am on this forum, here it comes, i bought a volvo 245 from 1975, and plan to put a om605 in it! Angel
i need a lot of info, which i can find on here, and the things i cannot find i ask.

i will also make a project page when the time comes, but dont expect it any time soon, first gonna do stopping and handling, then POWAAAAAAAAH
my aim is around 400-ish hp, on a students budget (gotta love the broke life) so expect a lot of home brew construction.

Greetzz, Bas

---why do it easy, when there is a much longer, difficult way?---